jump to navigation

‘I don’t know’ July 9, 2007

Posted by elizabethwong in Current Affairs, Democracy, Malaysia, Politics.
trackback

Time to sack your political secs, Mr. Prime Minister, and employ someone who can actually read, not just shop at Savile Row.

When asked who was the minister alleged to be corrupt (noting that EVERYONE else knows), Abdullah replied: I don’t know”.

“I don’t know” was also used by the PM when asked who had approved the merger between Avenue K and ECM Libra.

If you ask me, how he managed to be PM, Internal Security Minister *and* Finance Minister,

“I oso don’t know”.

Also see: Najib Razak’s I don’t know …. (er) … her.

(updated: A most excellent collection has been made available by Sdr MindaCergas)

Comments»

1. idontknow - July 9, 2007

I think I know why he always says ” I dont know”. You see, when he was a kiddo, he used to pose questions to his grandpops who hailed from Yunnan, China. Grandpops always answered “Gua boh chai” to his questions. So now the grandson is following grandpops when answering questions.

You get it, dont you? Don’t you dare say ” I dont know”.

2. wits0 - July 9, 2007

He knows about 2057 THOUGH!

Ya believe such a dude?

3. KerinchiGuy - July 10, 2007

This Bodohwi is not so bodoh. lah !
he lives by the credo ” Ignorance is Bliss. ‘Tis folly to be wise”
You know too much . people will ask you more and more. Better from beginning say donno.


Leave a Reply

